Anti - Sexual Harassment Cell of our college

Sexual Harassment Prevention Cell is working in our college was formed as per Vishaka Guidelines against Sexual Harassment in the Workplace laid down by the Hon'ble Supreme Court for protection of employees and students of our institution. The working rules of the committee is compliance with Vishaka Guidelines.

Sexual Harassment Prevention Cell

The cell was formed by the following members :

1. Dr. Alpana Roy , (Presiding Officer)
2. Dr. Susmita Bhattacharyya
3. Dr. Kamala Mitra
4. Prof. Tanima Pal
5. Prof. Debadyuti Karmakar
6. Smt. Kakali Chatterjee , (Lawyer)
7. Sri Subir Kumar Sarkar
8. Smt. Sarathi Hansda
9. Sri Chandan Chakraborty

Quick Links

Our Ambition

  • To make our Mahavidyalaya a perfect and self-sufficient institution.
  • To create a complete pollution-free, sustainable, healthy academic environment through gradual cultural and administrative development.
  • Ultimately to make our institute a potential centre of excellence for higher studies.